PresentSick - KL's life

By KittyLecter

In my little world Sky is always colorful...

In my little world sky is always colorful....

So, Today I was thinking "How cool would be live in our fantasies, our dreams, our own world for ever and ever"

Imagination is the best way to scape from reality, specially when you don't like it.

That's why I prefer living in another world, my world. Where everything is perfect, running across a wood, swimming in a lake with clear water, and just enjoy a beautiful colorful sunset in a parader with blue lights going up to the sky and in the night just see the galaxies, stars, planets and moons. A place where you never get bored, just with the people who really loves you, a place where is always something new for being discover! With beautiful music always playing :P

That's why I always enjoy being alone, with a great book, Neon Indian music, writing...

After all, everyone has fantasies and a little big world inside his/her mind, don't you agree?
A Utopia....

Never stop being yourself...happiness is just a state of mind! So be happy always! With anything that you want...I live happy in my own world :P
That's one part of myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.