eye of the camera

By telefoto

geegee's!!

This is the amount of money I put in an on-line betting account, I decided I was going to have a bit of fun this week seeing as the Cheltenham races were on ...so I started with £5 first day I bet £3 (50p e/w on 3 horses that I liked the name of). Ended day 1 winning £8.38 whoopee " not allot" you may say but its my first time betting on horses at Cheltenham. So today is day 2 and I have £6 on various horses ahhhh!! hope I don't loose it all on day 2... other wise I wont be betting on the gold cup. I know nothing about horses or racing for that matter ....so I do the girly thing of picking it for the name!...cpl of my favourites for today is cockney trucker!! & Romford Pele !! I only bet if a name jumps out at me for some reason or another... so today I found 6 lol all with different meanings for me !! (it was hard just to pick a cpl) lol so wish me luck that I don't have the 3 legged donkey!! happy betting if your are joining in and happy blipping if not

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.