Muddy Adventures!

By TheFarmersWife

Feeling old

All you see are animals in my journal. I need to try and take a few more portraits and develop my style a little but i was pleased with this one. This is my friend's 17 yearold daughter. I'd like to know, when did 17 yearolds get such good hair and how do they learn to do their makeup? Because if mothers teach them, my daughters have no hope... Im always covered in animal muck and never spend much time on appearance.

In other news, we used an adopter pen to foster on a triplet lamb to the Hebridian
ewe from yesterday's blip who lost all three of her own. I had a good single born earlier today and a lovely set of twins born in the night. Lets hope this evening goes well too.

Eldest daughter (10) returns from her school residential trip this afternoon. I've missed her heaps. Middle child has missed her so much she keeps crying. They'll be fighting like mad by bedtime though.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.