My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Wee bells

Well that's what I think the flowers on this (Peiris Japonica Mountain Fire ... I believe???) look like.

Despite having a lovely walk with Sophie this afternoon, she wasn't her normal obliging self with having her picture taken. Can you believe the only offer I got from her was "you can blip my back if you want"??? So I resorted to seeing what was budding around the garden.

A few bits and pieces are coming out and I'm hoping to complete the tidy up Mandy started sometime this week, so no doubt will discover more when that's done. Though not sure how well the garden will do this year given the hosepipe ban we're going to have from the beginning of April - not really much point in buying any bedding plants this year I think!

Hop-A-Long is doing okay. He's actually just ventured out of the house - the first time in nearly a week. Just hope he comes back in one piece!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.