The view from here

By cathintheattic

Grandpa Smelly Belly at the Beach

I had great plans for a blip of the installation of 'Huncoat Allotments' at Accrington Market Hall today. It's a 7m long photo and was being installed by two abseiling blokes up high in the Victorian Market Hall. Unfortunately, having waited for an hour (or two) for something to happen I left empty handed and blipless. I am hoping it all went brilliantly after I left and I can't wait to see it tomorrow!

So, instead, you have Grandpa Smelly Belly at the Beach which was made and photographed by Reception pupils at Cedars Infants and is a continuation of the work we have been doing together in response to the Matt Roby exhibition. We are currently playing with lighting our 'story boxes' to see how we can change the mood and look of them and then we will incorporate them into their stories.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.