youngies journey

By youngie66

Let the Sun Shine From Your Heart

Well It was a day at Leeds and Newcastle today so as it was my 46th birthday today I ventured up to the shops in Newcastle to have a look for a new tripod for my dslr camera which I forgot to bring with me so had to use the camera on my phone and as I was walking around I noticed this golden clock with a figurine on top so I took a few shots from both sides and I chose the silhouetted side as it caught the sun rays and it looked as if it was coming from the body of the figure on top of the clock and I thought it looked unusual, I am now hooked on this site and now finding that when I have an idea I am noting it down on my to snap list which is getting longer but enjoying the challenge so its now back to an empty house except for the cat for a diy birthday dinner well take away pizza actually as Sandra is on her train to Birmingham today and is back late so I cant be bothered to cook tonight nice to slum it once and a while and catch up with blipland.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.