Wood's adventures

By Pippilongstock

Big

Today is our 3rd Wedding Anniversary and it was a beautful sunny day, like our wedding day although not quite as windy. Happy memories all day squeezing into the gaps between work!

When we planned our wedding we wanted to celebrate with our friends and family what we already knew and celebrated in our little ways every day. Ad made the blip subject for our first anniversary - a copy of our vow - and this blip is another guilt trip blip to make me get a frame for it and put it on the wall.

I don't tend to get political on here, but I can't finish this blip without saying that in my, humble, opinion marriage should be for all those who want to make and celebrate a commitment to their partner. I am so tired of the moralising of the Catholic Church and others about what marriage should mean. They know nothing about my marriage. Rant over.

Happy Anniversary Ad :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.