My world in pictures!

By MichelleB

My birthday girl is 3!

Today was Freya's birthday and she turned 3! I actually look in wonderment at her and cannot beleive that 3 years have passed since she made her arrival in this world.

On the other hand it's hard to believe she is only 3 as she is such a mature, independent young lady and I can just tell as she grows up she is simply going to continue to make me proud of her every day :)

On Finlay's birthday I included a little message just for him in my blog and its only fitting I do the same for Freya.

Freya, I have thoroughly enjoyed every moment of your 3 joyous years so far. From the moment I found out I was carrying you and that you were a girl I knew you were going to be very special and bring a lot of love and joy into our lives. You completed our little family :) You are a wonderful daughter and I love you very much and I can truely say that my life is better every day just by having you in it. You make me laugh on a daily basis with your funny sense of humour and ways and sometimes when I look at you I feel my heart will burst with the sense of pride I have in you. I love you so very much Princess and look forward to the future with you xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.