Resonate - for fun

By Generate13

Play with me

Pretty please! I'm getting tired. But I'm happy. It's a good tired. But I can't endure much more. Thank fuck for the weekend! Excuse my swearing but it's been a long week. The weekend won't give much rest either but least it shall be epic!

Still report writing! However this time up in five hours to go to a sea survival course! That I was only informed I was now going to when I was leaving work! It shall be fun. Although not looking forward to being half naked and seeing other people from work like that either :/

Anyway this photo, I love men's clothes sometimes! Not the cuts because they don't fit very well! But the designs are so much better than female ones and cheaper!

Does anyone remember this controller? I absolutely loved it! Simple is definitely the way forward. Games today are so advanced and complex with storylines. I just wanna play pacman or have Mario run from one platform to another. Easy peasy :)

Right back to report writing and bed! Night blip x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.