As She Sees It

By AsSheSeesIt

Air Mail

This lovely little bird made a long flight from Edinburgh to Portland, Oregon and arrived in my mailbox today. Thank you L!

I started hand-writing letters this year and have acquired two Blip penpals. I am headed for Seattle this weekend and may be picking up some postcards to send across the ocean. If you would like to get a letter or a postcard I might be persuaded. I will warn you ahead of time I did not win any penmanship prizes in school.

Today was an insane day at work. The hospital is so full they opened an overflow that we have not used in...? It was just a bit hectic scrambling around.

Looking forward to Friday and my adventure. I bought a ticket to see the Gauguin exhibit at the Seattle Art Museum.

There are a couple of blippers I am hoping to connect with along the way.

Happy Blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.