World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Wellington City

It has been a fantastic 3 weeks living in Wellington! Best decision I have ever made in my life, I don't regret this at all. My classes have been amazing so far. Loads and loads of reading, but I love what I am studying so it isn't any effort at all! The people I have met living in my hall so far are so lovely. I have made some pretty good friends so far!

Me and my friend went up to the library before law today to try and re read our readings... It didn't really work... We just ended up talking and comparing halls. I am so jealous of his one... He has a new hall, while mine has been around for 100 years... But still, it is fantastic to live in!
The photo is of the view of Wellington from the table we were sitting at. I love Wellington so much! So glad I decided to come down =D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.