Books!

I have had my nose in the books all day!

I got up this morning, took the boys for a walk and then started on the examination paper that I have to hand in on Tuesday. I worked until noon, took the boys for another walk as I needed the air. When I came home, I continued writing. Now at 5 pm, my brain refuses to function anymore, so I think it will have to be it for today!

I have taken 2 days off from work + the weekend so hopefully I will be ok time wise.

So a boring blip today - Beat keeping me company whilst I am busy with the books.

I could have blipped Hero with a chew bone! I gave each of the dogs a rawhide chew bone this morning, to keep them busy. I think Whisper, Biscuit and Beat chewed a little bit on theirs, but I am quite sure it is Hero that has finished all 4 of them!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.