Life Photographically.

By SaraJean

Shhhhhh....

Very sleepy day.
Late night at the show last night, and class at 9. I wasn't going to go but we had a guest speaker from the RNC (Royal Newfoundland Constabulary). It was quite interesting, and where/how else am I ever going to hold over 1 million dollars worth of drugs? I take pretty wacky classes I guess.

Anyways, was looking outside wishing I had some pretty photos to take (seriously you people without snow and with green grass, I hate you because I wish I had that), everything here is still very brown and dead... sigh... anyways saw this beautiful neighborhood cat, (s)he lives in one of the houses off my deck. I really liked the framing of my deck rails, and I've been wanting to play with framing, so volia! Kitty Cat photo, and not one of my own!

Now I think I'm off to go assemble a preset pack for my DA account.
Cheers!

(pssssst... yes I make lightroom presets... and they are FREE! no joke, i don't joke about free stuff! Well maybe I do, but legit these are free! Check them out?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.