My life, my environment

By jteskeli

Good morning sun

Let's talk about weather today because it was very nice and inspiring morning weather. It forced me to stop on my work trip and take some photos. In the evening, after the work, weather was very cloudy. That meant everything was grey and white. That was very boring and gloomy. I'm very happy because I stopped in the morning to take some shots! Anyway it is still quite warm spring weather, about +2 degrees. Very nice to see how much days are longer than couple weeks ago. It is fun to wake in the morning and see something in the room without lights.

This is my first HDR ever! I have photographed sunsets and sunrises many times but I have never used exposure bracketing and stand while taking those photos. I'm very proud of that I accomplished something publishable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.