HoldingValour

By HoldingValour

day two

So today was ok, not overly fantastic, feel ive neglected some aspects of my life, as you can see my photo today is of my fishtank, im hoping to get one loaded of it all lit up soon but seeing i didnt get home until late this wasnt possible today.

The reason I have the fish tank? Its for my downtime, like nothing better than comming home from a stressful day and watching some fish and bubbles, each fish has its own personality, and i like the thought of that.

So my day, well it was supposed to be my day off, however I found myself in another store at a managers meeting, two hours of my life wasted, but for my career development, apparently, i dont know.

Thats my day so far, only three hours left, i cant see anything drastic happening in that time, so for tonight, good night everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.