The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Baled

Morning all

Nightshift done.....a little time off...many ways off taking this, different outlooks on it....and I promise you ...in this house, none of them tally with mine!!!! ;0)

Never the less......I'm away from work.

Trying to organise going to visit my Dad as he's not been keeping to well.....love how they tell you in the ads....'Travel by train, no stress, fast, comfortable, no need to stop and fuel up...leave the car behind...'.......then you get the cost of the tickets......No wonder there's no stress....you've passed out with the cost, they could chuck you in the luggage compartment and haul yer ass down, you'd be none the wiser !!!!!!

Being good today.......as everybody else is working/school/running about, I shall refrain from the cake shop....not fair to go there and participate in sampling if everyone else can't enjoy......dont you think????????

And do you honestly think I've got a staright face as I type this ....hahahahahahahahahahaha........ a wee slice of apple and cinnamon wouldn't go amiss !!!!!! ;0)

Wanted the trees to look as rough as the hay.......think I've done ok ....whatyatink ????!!! Probably better large !! ;0)

Have a great day ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.