It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

It's a Puggle......

Here he is.......my gorgeous little friend Rolo the one eyed Pug! He lives just up the road from me and you may have seen him before somewhere ;-)

This morning we went for a gorgeous long long walk in the woods behind our house with Puggirl. I LOVE walking with them. I show Rolo the way and Buttons (the diva!) gives me a good woofing if I get too close to her!

Baby Esme was crying for a little while and I was everso worried. I kept running alongside Jemma and looking up to see if she was ok. I wag my tail really fast if I get a bit worried about something. I would dash off into the undergrowth after my ball and then come back wagging my tail and checking up with Jemma to see if Esme was ok. Mum and Jemma loved me for this, I scored lots of brownie points :-)

Mum tried desperately to get some good pictures of us all together but it just didn't happen. So I thought I would blip this one of Rolo running at full speed and sticking his tongue out at mum *giggle*

On Sunday Jemma is going to take me running with her. I just CAN'T WAIT! Apparently she is going to run 4 miles with me! Mum can't wait either, she said I am sure to be quiet that night ;-)

Bye for now
Lily xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.