Davince net

By Davince

Naughty, but nice

Today's theme was naughty, but to be honest no one in our house is well enough to be naughty. It's like a scene from a plague movie in here! Ed is always a well behaved boy (comparatively...) and although he may not believe it I do think myself very lucky we've managed to bring him up with such a positive outlook and generally good disposition.

He does of course, have his awkward moments, for which we have the naughty step. As he hasn't been naughty all day, I asked him if he could pretend, just for a photo, to which he obliged with a very convincing 'fed up' expression. Handy too, as I lifting the camera for 5 mins brought me out in a cold sweat!

Thanks Ed, you're a little star, most of the time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.