blip art :: xb

By xb

Sausages

A blip dedicated to Emma tonight. Discussing happy words this afternoon, Emma followed flowers and butterflies with... Sausages!

The blip looks like the pause symbol too, which is appropriate as it's the end of the week so I'm pausing work until Monday!

Happy weekend!


p.s. I decided to change my blip names last night. While I don't mind sharing my life every day on blipfoto, I've realised that with my name at the top, anyone could google my name and see what I've been up to every day for the past three years (almost). Weirded me out a bit. Not sure why it took me three years (almost) to work that out though!! I've changed the short name but still need a good journal title, so I'm sticking with my name for now! Just in case anyone sees xb turning up in comments!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.