Pink Bicycle Girl

By angelahen

Disaapointment

This is pudding. Microwave suet pudding and syrup made by Fu. I hoped the vast quantity of sugar would rid me of my migraine - worked last time. Obviously that was a fluke and I should keep to the tablets. So that was my disappointment.

Also I hoped to blip frogs when we walked Tallulah not seen one yet this year in the flesh. Pete has seen some every night - 15 one night. But not was out this evening (hence picture of pud!). so double disappointment

Lou went back to the hospital re his wrist. After 3 hours and a snooze in one of those extra large not very comfy chairs, we were told it was not broken. Judging by his mood, I think he had hoped for a lovely pink cast to show off. So he was disappointed. However I was not, as waiting in hospitals is very boring.

Kept an eye out for a blip - but thought I might look a bit weird and had hoped for frogs

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.