My quiet space

By JuliaS

Blipbear is being well looked after........

Hari and I had a very exciting day today.

We took a drive to meet up with Jenceng and collect Blipbear who has now embarked on his travels with a short hop from West Sussex to Kent.

We had a lovely lunch and a walk round the nature reserve, taking - or in my case trying to take pictures of the birds ...... I so wish I had got my telephoto lense now ..... I will try ordering it again tomorrow I think, especially after having tried out Jenceng's lense.... thank you.

Hari has now got over his initial dislike of Blipbear, and as you can see he is being well looked after and is making himself at home here in Kent.

We now have to plan his next step, so if anyone would like to help him on his way, please let me know .... it would help if you are reasonable close to me in Kent, but this is not essential............

Happy Friday all and have a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.