Woolyme

By woolyme

Kisses from me

All day we had seriously blue skies without a cloud, then in the early evening the clouds started dancing in and we got kisses in the sky.

I love clouds and have always been a cloudwatcher, finding people, animals and shapes in them.

Today I watched the Lancaster Bomber come over it was Shoreham air fair today, I shouted Lewis (who has been fiddling with his camera all day) and pleaded with him to take a picture for me, he did and it didnt come out, he was really annoyed with it, I loved the picture even though it didnt come out but he wouldnt blip it. He's cross he didnt check the setting first, me I think it looks totally awesome, as a mistake its neat.
We saw spitfire and hurricane go over, i saw the chinook, I thought i saw a messerschmitt but wasnt sure.

bomber

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.