Views of my world

By rosamund

Famous

Freya was selected to take part in the bbc school news report yesterday, her piece was on the bbc schools website and their photo was in the Telegraph today, she's in the top shot, about 4 computers down the line.

I had a good day at work, was interviewing for a teacher for another nursery this morning. It went well and I loved the style of questions we used to get to the heart of folk, my favourite was "Tell us about the most exciting learning experience you provided for children and the impact it had on them." It really tells you a lot about someone's philosophy and imagination.

Because I was visiting another nursery i got a shot on their magic carpet, its designed for babies and children with ASN but I haven't had so much fun in a long time.

Thank crunchie it's Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.