PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

What Else?

I did try to get the dogs to yoga themselves in to the appropriate numbers, but they were not, or rather they were, playing ball.

But on a 365th consecutive blip, I just had to attempt what has become bit of a trademark shot for me recently.

MatGrafton is the one to blame for encouraging me in to the murky world of blip. Good job he did really. For quite a few months it was the only thing getting me out of the house during a time when I did not want to see or speak to anyone. Hence the early part of the journal is full of shots taken from isolated parts of the river Severn's bank.

During the year I acquired another dog to give me something else to think about, I termed it 'therapuppy' also known as PtP.

Now recovered (ing), I find myself financially poorer (new camera and lenses) but enjoying a much richer life for which I would like to thank all you who have taken the time to view my blips and read my drivel.

My favourite blip I have taken is This shot I guess it is this shot which nudged me towards my silhouette fetish!

Enjoy your weekend all, you deserve it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.