The Orient Express

By koko

Fun Lamp post

I think every lamp post should be decorated like this, they are much more fun. Don't think it had been noticed by a lot of people because as i was taking the photo's people were looking up at it, dreadful for a shy blipper like me, normally i'm hiding somewhere.
I phoned my sister earlier, now normally i get to speak to my 3 and a half year old nephew at some point, but this time he answered the phone. Chatting away for ages asking me if i could take him out. To which i replied in the school hols, oh no this was not good enough, must be now. It was at this point i asked what mommy was doing and he wandered of to see, at this stage my sister came back to the phone. My little nephew mad at this as it was his phone call shouted out, no mommy you must get back to tiding the mess up, its really bad mommy you must get back to it. Of course it wasn't, but it did make me laugh, the things kids come out with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.