China tour guide

By Danfer

It is the sunset in Okinawa !

I like any sunset espeically with the clouds.

The funny story was: I lead a group from Beijing to Okinawa, Japan. We stayed at a hotel face a beach. Then I decided to wait for sunset and took some pictures.

When it is around 5:00PM, I thought it was my time!

But the sun shine was still strong, and I face it, no where to hide. Until it seemed going to set down, I was so excited. Took many photos, I guess about 10, then my camser displayed that my memory card is full. That moment, I realized that I didnt take any memory card with me. It used the camera's memory.

Hehe, I was so careless, forgot that important card! So, I deleted photos while I took more.

After I compared, I think this one , sunset was over, more colorful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.