MeriRand & the NW Passage

By randra

Playing with Peters.. hrmm..

The casa Los Putos again. Piotr plays a mean guitar and Pedro plays a mean... volley? International Peters! How interesting.

Today was a day of little sleep, hence the double entendre. Sigh. But it was a good day with friends. Celebrated a birthday last night/ this morning by going to a concert in the rain and enjoying a bbq afterward. After a little breakfast and a little sleep, we stopped off at the beach for some volleyball/soccer. The waves were a bit too violent for actual swimming, but that didn't stop us from standing around in it. I should probably take my third shower today to get the sand out of my hair...

Brazil!!!! And my sister and brother-in-law get in tomorrow! I'll need to clean the old room a bit!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.