Adventures of a Cov Kid

By AdyBlyth

A day in Watford

Today I decided to set up my blip account after having a busy day out.

My friend Paul is getting married on Friday and I am one of the ushers so I had to take a trip to St Albans for the final suit fitting.
A trip to the tailors with Paul, his brother Dave and his friend Matt showed no adjustments to my suit were needed - result!

I then took a trip to Vicarage Road where my team Coventry were playing Watford.

Paul and Matt couldn't make it so I went with Dave and his dad Clive and caught the 'action' with the Coventry fans. The game ended 0-0 - meaning Coventry still have a massive battle to stay up!

I then caught a train back to meet with my girlfriend Gemma and headed out for a curry.

A Geordie shore catch up is now on the cards followed by bed. Nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.