rob the ritch

By robtherich

CALLED TO THE BAR

This is RYRIES at haymarket EDINBURGH. It has a an ITALIAN restaurant on the upper floor, and British bar at the back holds twenty five. It's at one of the
busiest crossroads in EDINBURGH. For a while my son went to electric organ lessons once a week. I got a pie and pint and read about the ADAMS father
and sons the Scottish architects, who among other places designed a lot of EDINBURGH buildings. The son Robert was the main one.
Well I have got there this is THREE SIXTY FIVE. It took me a while to get into it.
At the beginning I did every second day. But since I came back from SPAIN in AUGUST I have only missed the day I was at Britain Got Talent. I started on the second of JANUARY 2011 ,after I saw a story about BLIPFOTO in the news paper.
I enjoy looking for different things to picture, then look for a title for it. I take the camera every where I go. My sister does it now called MANSFIELD MEMORIES and my son now and again. I must also thank CONTENTED WOMAN for paying my membership for the year.I will need to see what hapens with B.G. TALENT whether my life changes or not. I will only be on one's so I wont exactly change the world.
THANKS TO EVERY ONE WHO CONTATCTED ME OVER THE LAST YEAR, YOUR WORDS MEAN ALOT TO ME.I never thought at my age I would be able to contact people all over the world.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.