The Life of a KoLala Bear

By KoLalaBear

Bulldog Pup again =D

yes here he is again, little cutie BullDog puppy, i had to reblip him, ive just gone soft for him. He looked so sad today so i went to give him a cuddle and most my other pictures i could have blipped were of him trying to climb on me and hide. He is such a darling!
My past two days of work have been horrible, so many people just frutrate me and all the difficult ones had to be this weekend all at once so i had enough! definately needed a cuddle from this pup to cheer me up, all we got done today was 1 kitten adoption, however yesturday we got 2 kittens and 3 of our litter of 8 puppies.. so its slow but it is progress.

Back blipped the last two days, yesturday my crap day got made better by my new Present. And then a had already blipped little cutie scrunch nose but he just made my day that little bit better today so i rebliped a new photo. =D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.