J0shua

By J0shua

On Fire

A nice evening in old man's valley destroyed by this d1ck on a mountain bike. Such a lovely sunset with clouds, colour tree's on the horizon and grass in foreground. Riding straight at the camera almost ran over it!

Or maybe this was me with a remote trigger deliberately riding out of a sunset?.hmmm I wonder.

Or maybe all of the above!

Anyway lazy sunday with a little ride and strange weather day (mostly good) but spent afternoon watching F1?. two teams locked together I suspect these two teams and 4 drivers will be locking horns all season.

LARGE sunset on FIRE

Edit
oops almost forgot - my 300th blip. I didn't plan to do much for it... wait for 365th I'll try something special for that! So thanks to my regulars; appreciate your comments, hearts, stars etc.... blipfoto has definitely been an improvement to my photography, outlook, view of the world.... yes its cost me some time and money but well worth every minute and dollar! I've learnt more about the world around me and the world of the world, great to see people blipping from UK, USA, Japan, Africa and yes even the kiwi's despite my occasional bagging of you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.