Naturelover

By Naturelover

Mission Accomplished!

I made it to the first milestone of 100 blips, and I published a SP all in one day!
The 100 here is in honor of my post office career, (even though I wasn't there during the Pony Express days.)

This has been an amazing journey of meeting people, making friendships, sharing knowledge, learning about the world, developing skills, and most of all viewing everything in a new light.

I saw a beautiful pink sky reflected in the lake when I woke up this morning, and my first thought was "Where's my camera!?" That is a wonderful way to start the day.

My heartfelt thanks to all of the wonderful people who take time from their day to look at my photos, leave comments, stars and hearts and make me feel a part of something so up-lifting. A huge thank you to the creator of this amazing community.

Now have a wonderful Sunday, everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.