Memoirs of Someone.

By evilsushi

Hungarian Rock

For eight or so years, I've been the senior/premier dancer in a Hungarian folk dance company called Csardas. We travel all around this part of the country (and have even danced in Europe) bringing the joy of Hungarian dance to people everywhere. Mostly we goof off a lot.

Anyway, I missed it a lot when I left for school. I missed being on stage , I missed the dancing, but most of all, I missed my girls (I was the oldest, the role model, and the ringleader, haha).

So this summer, I got to dance with my girls again. We've had three shows this weekend already, and we have two tomorrow.

But anyway, this picture is of me and Emma, at 8 years old the youngest dancer, but already amazing. She's one of my 'adopted' Csardas sisters and she loves Bon Jovi. So we took pictures like this on the ride home from Taste Of Cleveland.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.