Walker's Daily

By Bremenpics

Wood Nymph

Part 4 of my mini series and the last one for now. I'm busy in town tomorrow and won't have much time for a walk. I'm going to get doors for my bookshelves! It's all part of my campaign against house dust, so it's for a good cause. You've got idea how much I hate dusting, and house dust mites are largely responsible for my asthma. My health insurance even paid for a special cover for my matress.

I'm going to keep my eyes open for more people from the woods. I've really enjoyed finding them and then finding the right angle to take their picture. Thank you for your kind comments, it's been a pleasure reading them and viewing your posts in return. Have a lovely Sunday, hope to see you tomorrow :-)


I've posted a backblip today:
Monday 5 March 2012: Fawn Portrait

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.