Watch out for the Natives

Digital Natives that is...

Mothering Sunday, a day to remember Mothers all over the place... I have to say after a pretty poor effort last year (the children said they had sorted it!) I thought I'd better put a bit more work in to this year.

Hopefully all Mothers are happy!

Alfie and I got up for the GP, I have to say I was pretty impressed with the sky coverage, I suspect that is partly due to the result though ;)

So lunch for H and her Mum (or Granny as she is known here), Browns in Cambridge which is always good. We had a really good time, lots of chat and good food, this is Alfie showing Granny how to set the lock wallpaper on her phone. It never fails to amaze me how children (all children not just ours) now have no fear of technology, they live and breathe it, it is just another part of their lives, like bikes and books were for us... It does not matter if it is apple, android, windows, ps3, xbox or whatever, they just get it. They have no barriers.....

A good weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.