My quiet space

By JuliaS

Blip Bear has been sight seeing.....

I have been thoroughly spoilt today, and have had a really lovely Mothers day - thanks to my wonderful hubby and kids.

A lay in and Mothers day cards presented by the kids, followed by a bit of time to relax in the bath, read and listen to music - bliss.

We then took a picnic, and Blip Bear to Hever Castle. He can been seen here enjoying one of my favorite views, across the lake. There are a couple more pictures here.

We had a lovely couple of hours and I took loads of pictures ...... for anyone interested, they can be seen here .... must now decide where Blip Bear travels to next so please let me know if you are interested in having a rather cute visitor.

Happy Mothers Day to all those mummies out there xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.