Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

Big Blue Skies ...,.

.....and fluffy white clouds. It's been a fantastic spring day and I've been outside enjoying it. The sun is certainly warming up.

Got up and out to the Yorkshire Sculpture Park (YSP), which was very busy as a new artist's sculptures and paintings have just gone on show. The artist is Miro.

These are two of Miros' sculptures and I like that two people are photographing one of the sculptures. I love YSP because it is a large park where you can stretch your legs, see nature and art at the same time.

The sculpture park is full of big trees and large sculptures and I had so many photos to choose from that I've been sat here for about 2 hours trying to decide what to blip!

I hope you had a great weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.