Harrymon21

By username

Work today, and yesterday, and I was not on a ride for the first time this season, I was in the "Roaming Photography Unit" or the CPU. This is where we can go out and take photos for people aswell as printing out photos from rides onto Lego Walls, mousemats etc. It was pretty sleepy today, as the numbers weren't reallythat high, and even at the peak hours, for CPU atleast (when everyone leaves the park) it wasn't hectic. Only one bad customer, and it was reasonably easily resolved. I was also mystery shopped and got 100% so it's all good. My ATL, assistant team leader is awesome and said she was impressed how quickly I picked all of it up. Looking forward to work next week, I think I'm on CPU again, but i'll find out then.

This was taken on the way to work out of the bus window, I took 536 pictures in total, in timelapse mode, and I have put it all together in a VIDEO!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.