LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Kiss Me I'm Irish

There's meant to be a touch of a St. Patrick's/Grassmarket Hen Night about this, looking through the collection of female minifigs it was either beach outfit, zoo keeper or cave woman.

So for International Any Excuse For A Drink Day I decided rather predicatably to drink. I drank some rather tasty William's Brothers I haven't had before, Ceasar Augustus being a particularly nice lager/IPA hybrid. The other (smething to do with bees) was nice but not particularly so.

Lots of washing was done (with a predictable pint of Weheistephan at Victoria opposite the laundrette), before settling down to an evening of SSX, and wine. My mate Sam in Sheffield has the game and it keeps you updated with what they have been doing and you can race their best times/scores with their 'ghost' replacing one of your competitors in the race. Whilst not strictly a 2-player option, not having many game playing friends near by it is good enough for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.