Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

Under The Nets

Following The Boss's blip on the nets at Rippon Vineyard I thought you may like to see the product.
So after our Monday walk got back, and after the stop for an ice cream at Hawea, The Boss went back to Rippon and shot this (through the nets).
I am not sure when the harvest will be but it may be when The Boss is elsewhere so you may miss out on the details.
We had a great walk today and I was joined by Jack the Jack Russell who in spite of my advice, tried to pull his boss along the track and just ended up puffing a lot. I of course realise the folly of this and just trotted along right beside The Boss with a lovely slack lead.
Memo from The Boss?
If you believe the above bark once
If you have problems believing that bark twice.

Wo Wo Wo Wo Wo Wo Wo Wo Woof!!

Oh!
T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.