creative lenna

By creativelenna

one fine day

I took myself to the Asolo Theater in Sarasoto (FL) for a dance performance (Fuzion dance). So excellent! I could not take any photos during the performance (not allowed) but this was what awaited me when I stepped back outside . . . . in large

I also went to the organic farm in the morning and drove over to Lucas Boatworks at my husband's request after the performance. I carried my new larger camera with me everywhere and it did not pose any problems. In fact, I had great fun! Plus, there were more opportunities for photos around the theater, as it is adjacent to the Ringling museum and it's just beautiful there with gardens, etc. I had a hard time choosing a photo from the day and could not make up my mind last night but settled on this expansive view from the Asolo this morning.

have a great rest of your day, thanks for stopping by!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.