Bumblebee Boat

Well today started off bad as I was not well ( blowing chunks, sorry lol ) before the school run. Then I had to take the car to the garage to be fixed as something not quite right with it. After dropping it off I came home home then back for Matthew from nursery. Once home I had a quick bite to eat before heading back out for a full body massage. Well that was a non starter as they had gotten the dates wrong and £4 down the drain for parking. Could the day get any worse?

Once home again I had a bit of time to catch up on programs that were taped for me. Back out again to pick Joe up from school and while waiting I called the garage about the car. They said it was almost done and would cost only £140 which was a bonus as expected it to be a lot more expensive. Got this boat on way back from picking up the car. I hope the little ones get out the way before it moves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.