Panta Rei

By ChiaraD

isn't it just a hoodie?

Yes, it is. But it carries a story, which makes it my favourite hoodie. It belongs to my best friend from italy. she used to wear it all the time when we were in high school and I used to tell her all the time how nice it was and how much I liked it. so when I had to leave to come to edinburgh to university she came with a big box of things she wanted me to have and among them there was this hoodie. somehow just now, after 1 year and a half, I decided to start using it,as before I just kept it in a box not to waste it. I realised how nice it is to have it on me, it still smells like my best friend. Now i have it on all the time, I even sleep with it and it's like being with Evelyn every moment. I really miss her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.