Studio Day 2

We've had another two hours in the studio at Winterhill CLC and were lucky enough to have a model. She was fantastic and was really good at looking towards each photographer in turn as we were ready to shoot. I ended up with lots of photos that I was pleased with. I didn't want to post a full face image here, so chose this one (even though there's that peculiar blob on her right shoulder). I've spent ages looking and have still come back to this image for today's blip!

This morning I finally managed to complete the writing up and designing of the first leaflet for our local walk series (we tried it out about a fortnight ago). I've just got the photos and the online version to sort out now! Some progress - but feels a bit like working!

Me in action!!! Courtesy of Brian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.