Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Back in Black.

I've dyed it black again. I love it, I donned my skeleton t-shirt and i'm feeling joyfully miserable. By that, I mean that I feel good, even though I look a bit gothic and silly. I'm enjoying looking like, hate to say it, an 'emo'!

Today was good, Bethan perked up after eating at break time, and seeing her just before lunch was one of the nicest moments in a while. I waltzed up and kissed her while she sat on a desk, and we kissed for a long time. It made me feel warm and fuzzy and happy, and she held onto me happily, putting her hand behind my head and smiling against me contentedly.

She's really really beautiful you know. Some days I get moments where she walks in and all my worries go away, and she slots herself between my swinging legs as I perch on a desk, and i squeeze her tight.

Today was lovely really, Jess, David, Bethan, Thankyou all for such lovely company, and the cigarettes!

<3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.