Northern Star

By Lifferz

Palmistry

A close up of my hand. Yes ok it is an emergency blip-again!

I went to have my palm read when in Las Vegas last summer and the lady who had a look at it said that I had an extra line coming off my life line (the big line that curls from the top of your thumb to the top of your wrist) which was very rare...she said she hadn't seen one like it I was a little dubious...if you read palms for a living surely you have seen all hands under the sun anyways she said that she wasn't sure what it may mean but she was sure it wasn't anything bad....there we go...she just left it hanging like that. Perhaps she could have made something up that was fun or nice...no it was a plain old "that's odd ...I don't know".
So there it is.....any ideas does it mean anything or.....does it mean that Ijust have an extra line on my hand? Answers on a postcard to Liffers c/o Blipfoto

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.