This Too Will Vanish...

By etherghost

Today was long....

However it was satisfying because I woke up and I made art! Fifteen new small works on paper! I wasn't sure if I had it in me but at the same time I just knew I had to make some more art and I felt like I had more to say and dream about this town than ever before so I just went with it. Ten pieces are complete and five more just need the backing paper to be finished. I will list them on my etsy shop tomorrow.

Edinburgh locals: Please don't forget to catch my exhibition at Embo.
It comes down at the end of the month- it will be gone before you know it!

Embo
29 Haddington Place
Leith Walk, Edinburgh
Mon-Fri 8am-4pm
Sat 9am-4.30pm.
Closed Sun.

In other news it has been a hub of activity around here with Stewart making final touches on his exhibition as well as promoting it. I have been acting as his support staff keeping him fed and the kitchen under some kind of control while I also make art. It seems to work out pretty well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.