Brave Blue World

By OlliEcological

Empathy......

Some folk don't have it.

Certainly, that prick who has been arrested after his deplorable, racist comments about Fabrice Muamba, has none. I don't usually (!) advocate direct violence as a result of comments made - after all freedom of speech is one of the pillars of democracy and society - but anyone who has had the displeasure of seeing what he said (I didn't search for it; it was offered at the end of a blog I read) could surely not refrain from wishing the subhuman little fucker some sustained suffering.

Then we were delivered the news that three kids and a father have been murdered in Toulouse, by the same gunman who murdered three soldiers in Toulouse and Montaubun. That bastard, I'd pay to see suffer.

Racists, homophobes, misogynists and bigots who press forward their deluded and reprehensible world-view make my piss fizz, my shit itch and my rage implacable. Woe betide any individual I see or hear espouse such views in my presence.

Which brings me back to the blip. Can anyone identify it? The clue is in the title....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.