Naturelover

By Naturelover

Bells of Ireland

I had no idea what this is, but I thought it looked very intriguing. It is in the bouquet Al gave me last Saturday, and I've been eyeing it since then, trying to show it off to it's best advantage! One of my wonderful blipfriends just identified it for me!!! Thank you, partyof5!!! It was bugging me not to know.

Yesterday was a lovely day...kayaking with Sanibel, painting birdfeeders with her, and dinner out with some great friends. The six of us talked until the restaurant was locking up, and then stayed chatting outside on the sidewalk because the night was so fine. When we got home we saw planets and stars so clearly we didn't want to go inside.

Today I'm having coffee with my dear friend Gary, who is still working at my old Post Office (he has quite a bit of my old route), and is one of my favorite wallyball buddies.

Then I'm taking my dear friend Lisa (outdoorguy's wife) to the airport so she can join him in Florida.

Have a wonderful blipday everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.