Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Blue Flower

I spent some time this morning catching up on your journals as well as spending time working on my assignment painting my nails. Actually I did do a little more on my assignment as well, but perhaps not as much as I should have done.

The day is sunny and warm and there was one bumble bee poking around in the flowers, but it did not stay still long enough for me to photograph it. I had decided to blip some yellow Forsythia when I discovered this blue flower. It looks a bit like an anemone, but I did not plant any and I did not put any bulbs where this is flowering all by itself.


Update: 1430 hours. I just discovered that my ladybird from yesterday also hit the spotlight - two days in a row - thank you everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.